Plant-Based Cinnamon Bun Allergen Information (Canada)
The ingredients that make up this product are produced in a facility that may contain milk and other allergens. We recommend that individuals with dietary needs, including food allergies, consult their healthcare provider.
|In Product||Present in Facility|
|Wheat & Other Gluten||yes||no|